Board of Directors

January 1. 2019 –2022
Mark Williams: First Option Bank – Treasurer
Jenny O’Brien: Destination Fun Travel – Secretary
Geoff Branine: First Option Bank
Angie O’Keefe: Shelter Insurance

January 1, 2020 – 2023
Cassi Vohs: Vohs Pharmacy
Diana Moore: LRC
Marcela Egea: Keller Williams Realty
David Alexander: Social: Managed.

January 2021-2024
Joel Viterna: Prime Lending – President 
Julie Baalmann: Landmark National Bank
Megan Ewy: Pro 31 Accounting
Randy Powell: Heartland Printing
Superintendent of USD 416: Dr. Brian Bierman
City Administrator: Nathan Law
Executive Director: Becky Bowes

Louisburg Area Chamber of Commerce
215 S Broadway
Louisburg, KS 66053

Investing in the Success of Louisburg

Investing in a chamber membership offers you the opportunity to express your business commitment to the Louisburg Community. Membership also offers the opportunity to discuss and address business and economic issues important to our community with other members and community leaders.

Contact the Chamber of Commerce to Advertise Here



Ready to Get Started?

Put the Louisburg Chamber to Work for Your Business Now


© Louisburg Chamber of Commerce | All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy

Site Created by

Louisburg Chamber
215 S Broadway
Louisburg, KS 66053

Louisburg, KS